From our visitors:
I\'ve just been in contact by email with an agency listed on your list called \"Life network\" (http://www.jurgita.com/agencies-id172278.html) and I think they are a scam. They came across as extremely unprofessional, which gave me cause to doubt. They wouldn\'t provide me with a business address or contact information, so I searched for the owner\'s name (Mohamed Farrag) and found a lot of people linking him to a scam called Xpose Models amongst others. E.g. http://www.wnymodels.com/banned_for_life.htm , http://www.musecube.com/forums/model.htm?read=11722 . He claims to be in Egypt but his website, life-network.net, is registered in Saudi Arabia, a country which I know (as an Arab myself) has no concept of modelling due to its religious climate. Some people even intimated that he may be involved with trafficking girls, or possibly even worse, so I thought I would warn you about this man to avoid any girls falling victim to him through his page on your site.
Life Network Agency works in fashion including print, catalog, editorial, runway, bodypart, showroom, fitness, fit, tearoom, lingeries; commercial including lifestyle, corporate, demo, tradeshow; and glamour including art-nude, lingerie, adult.