If you want to cancel your account on jurgita.com please read this information carefully:
Be sure if you really want to cancel your account because you can't undo the cancellation. There is no reactivation process, and no refunds for any credits left in your account.
For account security, we do not provide account deletion on demand by mail. Each account owner has full control of their data, and their owner has the ability to delete the account at any time. This can be done by following these steps:
1. Login into jurgita.com (www.jurgita.com/login.php) with your username and password.
2. Go to the Preferences section.
3. Press “Cancel” button on the bottom of the page.
4. In this step you have the last chance to change your mind by pressing “Back to Preferences” link. Otherwise, confirm account cancellation by pressing “Cancel account” button.
If you have upgraded your membership through Worldpay and your payments are reccuring, you have to cancel the future payments for Jurgita.com in your Worldpay account.
If your cancellation is successful, you will be taken to the "Account Cancelled" page. You will also receive an e-mail from Jurgita.com “Your Jurgita.com account cancelled".
If you do not receive this e-mail, be sure to write us a ticket for confirmation.
As soon as you receive a confirmation email about the cancellation at the email address associated with your account, be sure your account is cancelled.
Notes: When you cancel your account, all data associated with your account will be removed from our database. You will no longer have access to our premium services, no matter how many credits you have had in your account. We do not offer a refund for any credits left.
Search engines do not remove information about pages at once when the information is removed from web. We are not Google, MSN or Yahoo and we can’t influence search results directly. They will disappear in time. Please, have patience.