Last post by KaribbeanSee in topic What are your favorite male and female body-builders?

Topics: 5319

Who Is Cheri Clark??

Total results: 13
Pages: 1    [1]

I am new to Jurgita and have looked through a lot of the forum topics. There seems to be one constant name appearing in all the topics that I would say are a bit out there, and that is Cheri Clark. Every post of hers I have read is negative, and some are quite confrontational agaianst other members. I think you need to find another outlet for your anger and leave us youngsters to talk amongst ourselves. For someone so anti everything you certainly spend a lot of time trawling the dodgy topics!!

Nope. Just taking out the trash. Welcome aboard!
But wait! Is this my five minutes of fame?

:lol:

:saint:

:lips:

Sarah Roberts:

I am new to Jurgita and have looked through a lot of the forum topics. There seems to be one constant name appearing in all the topics that I would say are a bit out there, and that is Cheri Clark. Every post of hers I have read is negative, and some are quite confrontational agaianst other members. I think you need to find another outlet for your anger and leave us youngsters to talk amongst ourselves. For someone so anti everything you certainly spend a lot of time trawling the dodgy topics!!

Sarah,
For a new member your personal attack on Cheri is something (like you call it) "a bit out of there".
Just remember that these forums do get read by a lot of people and not just the persons that post in them. I myself will check out all the new posts when I come on line as will most other people, so it's not a matter of "trawling the dodgy topics".
If you think that we enjoy reading about 12yr old girls talking that they have already done oral sex or as now that you like to shave your pubic hair you are mistaken.
I am not a saint:saint: and has once or twice in the past joined in a forum talking about sexual related issues.