Last post by M.R.Manna Photography in topic What's The STRANGEST Food Item You've Ever Tried?

Topics: 4446
Posts: 48275

Join Us Models New Look Agnecy

 
 
Total results: 15
Pages: 1    [1]
 
Hi
We are VIP members of Jurgita and have seen your profile here.

We are an agency and have started promotions internationally as well
Hence we would like to have your portfolio and profile via email.
It would be a privilege to serve and help you get better castings and work experience suitable to you.

Professional photos are not necessary; a Polaroid, snapshot or digital picture is fine.

Include at least one close-up of your face and one full length shot.

First Name * : Height :
Last Name : Weight :
Email * : Bust /Chest :
Telephone * : Waist :
Address : Hips :
Pin Code : Hair colour :
City : Eye colour :
Date of Birth * : Sex :
web Address :

* are mandatory


Send in your portfolios and profile to us

Doesn't see your email adress here:cantlook:
:lips::saint::lips:

Yes Elena. No email address.

Libby

e-mail links are removed automatically by the system:thumbup:
Advertising is not permitted in forums if you read the posting rules:thumbup:

Gary Young:

e-mail links are removed automatically by the system:thumbup:
Advertising is not permitted in forums if you read the posting rules:thumbup:


yeah, thats true


Libby

They can't even spell correctly....HHmm.... Poor punctuation.... What does that tell you? Don't send them anything!

you can add the email as part of your signature in messages. Or write it out like:
mr smith At yahoo Dot com
Owner
Bodi N Balance LLC
www.bodinbalance.com

Who approved this profile? 5'4 and 70 lbs? An agency that provides stats? The writing is on the wall.. The collage pics look like Americans-- they don't match the other photos at all.
Steer clear.

Thanks cheri...
I corrected the weight part..... WE ARE HUMANS AND SOMETIMES MAKE MISTAKES...

hi i would like to join you guys , how can i apply? tehre is no email address please contact me at +639272787059 or t r i s h i a p e r e z @ g m a i l . c o m (omit spaces)

LOOK ME UP (: :muscle: :dunno: NEVER KNOW... HOPEFULLY FIND SUM HELP

im taking chances i dont have enough financial capacity to undergo expensive workshops cause im still studying hope someone can help me..
http://twitter.com/sirendoll_chini :lips:

I would steer clear of this...

It seems kind of cheese ball to me that anyone running an agency would put up a "wanted" post in the forum section. If they were legit it seems that they would be more likely to contact Jurgita directly about posting an event to be placed on the Home Page.

It is pretty common for people to put something like this on a site (Yes...especially in the USA) and all they are really doing is "data mining." Meaning that when you send them the information they capture your I.P. address from the incoming e-mail and then place a tracking cooking or something similar that compiles & sends back to them your internet movement and then targets you for advertising.

This lil post is based on my personal experience. Once burned, twice cautious.

NiCo...
"Stay Human"---From Song Lyrics by Michael Franti & Spearhead.

I would stay away from this models - this looks like a scam to me - it says they are VIP and are not - send these people nothing.
Pat

They should try and convince us all or what do you think?
 
 
Total results: 15
Pages: 1    [1]